David Guetta – One Love



Download mp3 full album 2009 David Guetta – One Love (download via rapidshare here)

Track List:

01 Download mp3 When Love Takes Over (Featuring Kelly Rowland)
02 Gettin’ Over (Featuring Chris Willis)
03 Sexy ~censored~ (Featuring Akon)
04 Memories (Featuring Kid Cudi)

05 On The Dancefloor (Featuring Will.I.Am & Apl de Ap)
06 It’s The Way You Love Me (Featuring Kelly Rowland)
07 Missing You (Featuring Novel)
08 Choose (Featuring Ne-Yo & Kelly Rowland)
09 How Soon Is Now (Dirty South Featuring Julie McKnight)
10 I Gotta Feeling (FMIF Remix)
11 One Love (Featuring Estelle)
12 I Wanna Go Crazy (Featuring Will.I.Am)
13 Sound Of Letting Go (Featuring Chris Willis)
14 Toyfriend (Featuring Wynter Gordon)
15 If We Ever (Featuring Makeba)

One Response to David Guetta – One Love

  1. dave says:

    David Guetta’s one love is the best one.
    Let’s start by saying I own a large collection of dance music albums and this one is the only one I can say I listen too from start to finish EVERY time. I don’t need to mix in other songs or take even one song out as the whole cd vibes and gels like nothing else. From the first anthem with Kelly Rowland all the way through it will make you move and shake. David has very much out done himself bridging the divide of hip hop and house music. I am so very happy that he is moving dance music mainstream again!


Jangan Lupa Tinggalkan Komentar !

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: