David Guetta – One Love >> Download mp3 full album 2009


Download mp3 full album 2009 David Guetta – One Love (download via rapidshare here)

Track List:
01 Download mp3 When Love Takes Over (Featuring Kelly Rowland)
02 Gettin’ Over (Featuring Chris Willis)
03 Sexy ~censored~ (Featuring Akon)
04 Memories (Featuring Kid Cudi)
05 On The Dancefloor (Featuring Will.I.Am & Apl de Ap)
06 It’s The Way You Love Me (Featuring Kelly Rowland)
07 Missing You (Featuring Novel)
08 Choose (Featuring Ne-Yo & Kelly Rowland)
09 How Soon Is Now (Dirty South Featuring Julie McKnight)
10 I Gotta Feeling (FMIF Remix)
11 One Love (Featuring Estelle)
12 I Wanna Go Crazy (Featuring Will.I.Am)
13 Sound Of Letting Go (Featuring Chris Willis)
14 Toyfriend (Featuring Wynter Gordon)
15 If We Ever (Featuring Makeba)

Jangan Lupa Tinggalkan Komentar !

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: